E-mail id of KVs

 Name of the Region: Lucknow

 

S.N Name of KV E-mail address of KV
1 Budaun kvbudaun@gmail.com
2 Balrampur pri_kvbalrampur@rediffmail.com
3 Barabanki kvbbk@rediffmail.com
4 Bareilly, AFS kvtrishul321@rediffmail.com
5 Bareilly, IFFCO prkviffco@rediffmailc.om
6 Bareilly, IVRI kvivribly@gmail.com
7 Bareilly, JLA kv_jla@yahoo.com
8 Bareilly, JRC kvjrc_bly@rediffmail.com
9 Bareilly, NER kvnerbareilly@rediffmail.com
10 BHEL Jagdishpur kvbhel_2008@yahoo.com
11 Dibiyapur, NTPC kvntpcdibiyapur@yahoo.co.in
12 Faizabad Cantt kafaizabad@yahoo.co.in
13 Fatehgarh RRC kv_fatehgar@rediffmail.com
14 Kanpur Cantt kvkcantt@gmail.com
15 Kanpur IIT kviit@iitk.ac.in
16 Kanpur, Armapur 1 armapur1@gmail.com
17 Kanpur, Armapur 2 kv2armapur@gmail.com
18 Kanpur, Chakeri 1 kv1chakeri@gmail.com
19 Kanpur, Chakeri 2 kv2afchk@yahoo.co.in
20 Kanpur, Chakeri 3 kvchakeri@gmail.com
21 Kanpur, OEF kvoefknp@gmail.com
22 Kanpur, Raksha Vihar principalkvrv@rediffmail.com
23 Lakhimpur Khiri kv_lakhimpurkheir@ymail.com
24 Lucknow Cantt, LKO kvs_lko@yahoo.co.in
25 Lucknow, AFS Memaura kvsafsmemaura@rediffmail.com
26 Lucknow, Aliganj principalkvaliganj1shift@gmail.com
27 Lucknow, AMC kvamclko@rediffmail.com
28 Lucknow, BKT kv_bkt@yahoo.co.in
29 Lucknow, CRPF Bijnaur kvcrpflucknow@rediffmail.com
30 Lucknow, Gomtinagar kvglko@rediffmail.com
31 Lucknow, IIM kviimlko@gmail.com
32 Lucknow, RDSO kv_rdso@yahoo.co.in
33 Lucknow, SGPGI kv_sgpgi@yahoo.co.in
34 Mati Akbarpur kvmati@rediffmail.com
35 Pilibhit kvpilibhit@yahoo.in               
k.lkishore.kvs@gmail.com
36 Raebareily kvrbl@rediffmail.com
37 Shahjahanpur No. 1Cantt. kv1canttspn@rediffmail.com
38 Shahjahanpur No.2 (OCF) kv2ocfspn@ymail.com
39 Sitapur kv_stp@rediffmail.com
40 Unnao kvunnao85@gmail.com
kvunnao@rediffmail.com
41 Shivgarh kvshivgarh@gmail.com
42 Hardoi kvhardoi@rediffmail.com
43 Shrawasti kvshrawasti@rediffmail.com