Directories

 

Directory of Principals of Kendriya Vidyalaya Lucknow Region
         
S.No Name of KV Tel. No. Office E-mail Website Address
1 Badaun 0583-2266141 kvbudaun@gmail.com www.kvbudaun.org.in
2 Balrampur 05263-290842 pri_kvbalrampur@rediffmail.com www.kvbalrampur.org
3 Barabanki 05248-220038 kvbbk.2010@gmail.com www.kvbarabanki.org.in
4 Bareilly, AFS 0581-2316218 kvtrishul321@rediffmail.com www.kvafsbareilly.org
5 Bareilly, IFFCO 0581-2404964 prkviffco@rediffmail.com www.kviffcobareilly.org
6 Bareilly, IVRI 0581-2310057 kvivribly@gmail.com www.kvivri.org
7 Bareilly, JLA 0581-2427525 kv_jla@yahoo.com www.kvjlabareillycant.org.in
8 Bareilly, JRC 0581-2429349 kvjrc@rediffmail.com www.kvjrcbareilly.org
9 Bareilly, NER 0581-2515735 kvnerbareilly@rediffmail.com www.kvnerbareilly.org
10 BHEL Jagdishpur 05361-270176 kvbhel_jagdishpur@gmail.com www.kvbhel.org
11 Dibiyapur, NTPC 05683-282672 kvtntpcdibyapur@yahoo.co.in www.kvntpcdibiyapur.com
12 Faizabad Cantt 05278-222591 kafaizabad@yahoo.co.in www.kvfaizabad.org
13 Fatehgarh RRC 05692-234324 kvrrcfatehgarh@rediffmail.com
kvfatehgarh@rediffmail.com
www.kvfatehgarh.org.in
14 Kanpur Cantt 0512-2380206 kvkc@sify.com www.kvkanpurcantt.org
15 Kanpur IIT 0512-2590145
2597719
kviit@iitk.ac.in www.kviitkanpur.org
16 Kanpur, Armapur 1 0512-2513060 armapur1@gmail.com www.kv1armapur.org
17 Kanpur, Armapur 2 0512-2213175 kv2armapur@gmail.com www.kv2armapur.org
18 Kanpur, Chakeri 1 0512-2401366 kv1chakeri@gmail.com www.kv1chakeri.org
19 Kanpur, Chakeri 2 0512-2403792
 
kv2afchk@yahoo.co.in www.kv2afchk@yahoo.co.in
20 Kanpur, Chakeri 3 0512-2401136 kvchakeri@gmail.com www.kv3chakeri.org
21 Kanpur, OEF 0512-2330397 kvoefknp@gmail.com www.kvoefkanpur.org.in
22 Kanpur, Raksha Vihar 0512-2422570 principalkvrv@rediffmail.com www.kvrakshavihar.org
23 Lakhimpur Khiri 278431 kv_lakhimpurkheri@ymail.com www.kvlakhimpurkhiri.org
24 Lucknow Cantt, LKO 0522-2480796 kvs_lko@yahoomail.com www.kvlkocantt.com
25 Lucknow, AFS Memaura 0522-2864103 kvafsmemaura@rediffmail.com www.kvmemaura.org.in
26 Lucknow, Aliganj 0522-2746001 principalkvaliganj1shift@gmail.com www.kvaliganj.org.in
27 Lucknow, AMC 0522-2480595 kvamclko@rediffmail.com www.kvamclko.com
28 Lucknow, BKT 0522-298096 kv_bkt@yahoo.co.in www.kvbkt.org
29 Lucknow, CRPF Bijnaur 0522-2817630 kvcrpflucknow@rediffmail.com www.kvcrpflucknow.org
30 Lucknow, Gomtinagar 0522-2302960 kvglko@rediffmail.com www.kvgomtinagar.com
31 Lucknow, IIM 0522-2734722 kviimlko@gmail.com www.kviim.org.in
32 Lucknow, RDSO 0522-2450033 kv_rdso@yahoo.co.in www.kvrdso.org
33 Lucknow, SGPGI 0522-2668083 kv_sgpgi@yahoo.co.in www.kvsgpgi.org
34 Mati Akbarpur 9307019325 kvmati@rediffmail.com www.kvmati.org
35 Pilibhit 0588-2253319 kvpilibhit@yahoo.in www.kvpilibhit.org
36 Raebareily 0535-2701769 kvrbl@rediffmail.com www.kvraebareli.org
37 Shahjahanpur No. 1Cantt. 05842-281421 kv1canttspn@rediffmail.com www.kv1spn.org.in
38 Shahjahanpur No.2 (OCF) 05842-283798 kv2ocfspn@ymail.com www.kv2ocfspn.org
39 Sitapur 05862-270695 kv_stp@rediffmail.com www.kvsitapur.org.in
40 Unnao 0515-2829306 kvunnao85@gmail.com
kvunnao@rediffmail.com
www.kvunnao.org